MASTER
 
  June 2020  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

ZUMBA

ZUMBA

Montgomery County, MD
Be sure to have water, a towel, and FUN!
Saturday, June 6 2020 4:00 PM 5:00 PM

ZUMBA

ZUMBA

Anywhere, MD
Be sure to have some water, a towel, and FUN!!!
Wednesday, June 3 2020 7:15 PM 8:15 PM

Zumba

Zumba

Anywhere, MD
With all that's going on, let's escape for an hour and have fun, dancing and feeling the music.
Monday, June 1 2020 7:15 PM 8:00 PM

ZUMBA

ZUMBA

Montgomery County, MD
Summer Kickoff
Saturday, May 30 2020 4:00 PM 5:00 PM

ZUMBA

ZUMBA

Montgomery County, MD
Birthday After Party
Wednesday, May 27 2020 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

ZUMBA

ZUMBA

Montgomery County, MD
Memorial Day & Regina's Birthday Kickoff
Monday, May 25 2020 11:30 AM 12:30 PM

Zumba

Zumba

Montgomery County, MD
Regina's birthday kickoff
Saturday, May 23 2020 4:00 PM 5:00 PM

Zumba

Zumba

Montgomery County, MD
Midweek boogie
Wednesday, May 20 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM

ZUMBA

ZUMBA

Montgomery County, MD
Tuesday Happy Hour
Tuesday, May 19 2020 6:30 PM 7:30 PM

Zumba

Zumba

Montgomery County, MD
Monday
Monday, May 18 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
  June 2020  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30